The Four Bodies
Each Valley of any Orient (State) has four Scottish Rite bodies, and each body confers a set of degrees. In the Southern Jurisdiction the bodies are named Lodge of Perfection (4th – 14th Degree), Chapter of Knights Rose Croix (15th-18th), Council (19th-30th) and Consistory (31st-32nd).  Each Orient names each of these bodies.  In the Valley of Covington these bodies are listed below:

Delta Lodge of Perfection - (4° - 14°)
Keshvan Chapter Knights Rose Croix - (15° - 18°)
Fred Weber Council - (19° - 30°)
Indra Consistory- (31° - 32°)